Current Position: Home > Research > International Cooperation > 正文
International Cooperation
Ddmin admin     Date:2014/03/30
  • USA

San Francisco State University 
Southern Connecticut State University 
University of Connecticut 
Fairfield University 
Wayne State University 
University of Missouri St. Louis 
Kansas State University 
California State University, CHICO 
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College 
University of Kansas 
University of Memphis 
Shenandoah University 
Georgia Southern University
Humboldt State University 
Northwestern Polytechnic University 
University of Delaware 
University of Guam 
Brigham Young University Hawaii 
Eastern Michigan University 
Gannon University
Oklahoma State University 
California State University
Augustana College
Oklahoma Christian University
Framingham State University 
Mansfield University 
Mississippi College
University of California, San Diego
Harding University
United Board for Christian Higher Education in Asia
Southern Utah University 
George Fox University 
Rutgers University


  • UK

University of Portsmouth 
University of Cambridge 
University of Glasgow 
University of Standrews 
Bournemouth University 
University of North London
Birmingham City University  
London South Bank University 
Oxford University


  • Australia

Australian National University 
Griffith University 
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology 
Macquarie University 
Victoria University 
The University of Newcastle 
University of Wollongong 
Queensland University of Technology 
University of Sydney 
University of Tasmania


  • Canada

University of Waterloo
Medicine Hat College 
Carleton University 
Concordia University 
McGill University 
University of Ottawa


  • Indonesia

Ahamad Dahlan University 
University of Muhammadiyah 
University of Muhammadiyah Luwuk 
University of Muhammadiyah Maluku Utara 
University of Muhammadiyah Kupang 
University of Muhammadiyah Bengkulu 
School of Teacher Training and Education of Muhammadiyah
University of Muhammadiyah Purwokerto 
The State University of Surabaya 
The State University of Jakarta 
The State University of Surabaya


  • Philippines

Ateneo De Manila University 
Cavite State University 
Tarlac State University 
Ramon Magsaysay Technological University 
Wesleyan College of Manila 
The Philippine Chinese Education Research Center


  • Korea

Inje University 
Woosong University 
Dong-Eui University 
Silla University 
Chungwoon University 
Yeungnam University 
Hanyang University 
Sejong University
Sejong Cyber University
Ewha Womans University


  • Japan

Nagasaki Junshin Catholic University 
Okinawa Christian University 
Osaka University 
Osaka University of Foreign Studies 
Kochi Women's University 
Kansai University
Tokyo Gakugei University
Soka University
Bunka Gakuen
Shibusawa Eiichi Memorial Foundation


  • Denmark

Peter Sabroe Seminariet
The University of Aarhus


  • Bulgaria

Sofia University


  • Germany

Bielefeld University


  • Russia

Moscow State Pedagogical University
Moscow State University
Astrakhan State University
The Basshkir State University


  • Italy

University of Naples "Federico II"
Padova University 
University of Bologna 
The University of Palermo


  • Iceland

University of Iceland


  • Czech Republik

Masaryk University


  • Austria

University of Graz 
Pädagogische Hochschule Niederösterreich


  • Slovenia

University of Ljubljana


  • Spain

University Complutense de Madrid 
University of Huelva


  • France

Université Blaise Pascal Clermont-Ferrand 2 
French National Centre for Scientific Research 
Université Joseph Fourier
Université de Versailles-Saint-Quentin-en- Yvelines 
Université Panthéon-Sorbonne-Paris 1 
Ecole Normale Super Paris
Université de Nantes


  • Belgium

University of Antwerp 
University of Antwerp Management School


  • Latvia

University of Latvia 
Latrian Academy of Music 
Daugavpili Pedagogical University


  • Malaysia

Southern College 
New Era College 
Han Chiang College
United Chinese School Committees Association of Malaysia


  • New Zealand

University of Otago
Auckland Institute of Technology


  • Thailand

Ubon Ratchathani Rajabhat University


  • Singapore

Singapore Chinese Teachers' Union


  • Ukraine

Kharkov University


  • Mexico

Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico


  • Vietnam

Can Tho University
Ho Chi Minh City University of Pedagogy
Ho Chi Minh City University of Foreign Languages-Information Technology
Hanoi University of Foreign Studies


  • India

University of Mysore


  • Hong Kong

Chinese Academy
Hong Kong Institute of Education
Hong Kong Financial Services Institute


  • Tai Wan

National Taiwan Normal University
National Fu Jen University
National PingTung University of Education
Chung Yuan Christian University

Copyright © 2014 Central China Normal University.
All Rights Reserved. NO.152 Luoyu Road,Wuhan,Hubei,P.R.China 430079